Crush Writer's Block Forever

I wrote my last book in 2.5 days using this technique.

Ever get writer's block?

You know you have stuff to say.

But for some reason you just can't say it.

Here's the EASIEST way to make your words flow like wine at a wedding in Cana.

And it's how I wrote my last book in 2.5 days...

The Reframe Technique

Reframe your topic as a question from a specific person about a specific problem.

No one gets question-answering block.Your brain loves questions.

Here's how 👇

Let's say you're writing about cutting out junk food.

Now, imagine a specific person in your life you'd love to help.

You're out to coffee.

They ask, "Hey, how do I cut out junk food late at night? I always eat like crap when watching TV to wind down after the kids are in bed."

Voila.

3 Keys

You have 3 key things:

1. Specific person to write for.

2. Specific problem to solve.

3. Life experience to answer.

You can do this for...

  • Writing

  • Videos

  • Podcasts

  • Speeches

  • And any other communication

It'll make you 100x faster and 1,000x better.

Plus, you'll never get writer's block again.